Team

Yves-Alain Dufaux
Betriebsökonom HWV
Geschäftsführer
yves.dufaux@profinance.ch

Stefan Lepore
Consultant
stefan.lepore@profinance.ch

Ramona Fankhauser
MSc BA (WI) Universität Bern
Consultant
ramona.fankhauser@profinance.ch

Marcel Mäusli
MSc BA (WI) Universität Bern
Consultant
marcel.maeusli@profinance.ch

Jeannine Haldemann
Hotline & Backoffice
jeannine.haldemann@profinance.ch

 

 

 

 

 

  

Thomas Neidhart
lic.oec.HSG
Entwicklung
thomas.neidhart@profinance.ch

Tobias Burri
Applikationsentwicklung
tobias.burri@profinance.ch

Sascha Kaufmann
Applikationsentwicklung
sascha.kaufmann@profinance.ch

Herbert Schäfer
Applikationsentwicklung
herbert.schaefer@profinance.ch

Anita Dufaux
Personelles
anita.dufaux@profinance.ch